Shop
Customer Reviews
BARRY'S FLOWER SHOP INC.
Local Braintree, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (137 reviews)
Date: Aug 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers weee beautiful and on time You made our friends day Thank you
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have received several bouquets from Barry's. Each has been different, colorful, and pretty. This last one had a cobalt blue vase, which we wanted. The staff at the store, especially Sandy, are helpful and nice.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Barry's did an amazing job. They needed to design an arrangement on the spot since they did not have the right flowers in stock for the arrangement I initially bought. The NEW arrangement was above and beyond. I think the new arrangement was better than the one I initially bought. Thank you for making my mom's birthday special.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful. Barry's called me on my order as they had to make a change as they were out of a certain color flower for the arrangement I ordered online with them. Very professional and courteous and the change they made was perfect. My wife absolutely loved the flowers which lasted quite a while as well. I Will def order from again in the future, and highly recommend to anyone in the area seeking a quality flower shop.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

After placing my order on-line, Sandy contacted me by telephone to inform me that some of the flowers in the arrangement were not available, She provided suggestions for other flowers and I could also give some input. Tony, the recipient loved the arrangement. You always do a fantastic job!!!!!!!
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipients were very pleased with the flowers. Im glad I went local, and glad I picked Barrys.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very pleased with the service and product! Quite expensive, though.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered a Custom Arrangement to be delivered to a Braintree friend on her birthday and it turned out absolutely amazing. I figured that letting the florists have the freedom to arrange whatever/however they wanted was the best option, and I was correct. Thank you, Barry's!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful. Ordering was easy and the delivery was on-time. Perfect.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent and friendly service, would definetly use Barry's flower shop again. thank you.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The most beautiful flower arrangement ever - loved colors, and everything was super fresh. Very impressed - I would order directly from here next time!
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

My experience was exemplary. I ordered online. It turned out that some of the flowers in the arrangement were not available. I got a call from the florist who explained the situation and offered me some alternatives. Could not have felt better served. And the recipient of my gift was thrilled with the flowers. Thanks
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I've patronized Barry's Flower Shop on numerous occasions. Their courteous and efficient service has never let me down. I can't speak highly enough about the positive experience they've provided me each and every time!
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The website was easy to use. Check out was quick too! The floral arrangement arrived as pictured. But the website photo does not do it justice! The arrangement was larger than expected and so much more beautiful in person! Definitely more for your buck! Well worth the price. I have ordered from other places such as Winstons and 1800 flowers but those sites always so these elaborate images and when you get the real thing it's small and stingy looking and over priced. Will be ordering from Barry's in the future! Fabulous job!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement. Outstanding customer service
Date: Sep 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered this bouquet for my aunt on rather short notice. Barry's called me to say they had already closed for the day, but would go to the shop, do the flowers and deliver them (luckily, nearby at the John Scott House). My aunt was very pleased (it was her 95th birthday!), and my cousin said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you very much!
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Customer service was the best. The recipient of the fruit basket absolutely raved about the presentation and freshness of the fruit.
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient absolutely loved the flowers.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mother just loved her flowers. They stayed fresh for more than a week. The bouquet was beautifully done with a nice variety of species and colors.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very happy with the floral arrangement that I received last Friday. I waited to reply to see how well the flowers stood up. I've only had to remove the hydrangea after 2 days (they are beautiful, but they don't last) and the tall pink flowers, sweet peas? this morning. The rest of the flowers still look fine. It was a very lovely Spring arrangement. Thankfully, Robin, the girl who delivered them was persistent as my address was transposed on the envelope, it read 416 Pond St., and should have read 614 Pond St.
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Barry"s flowers was one of easiest decisions my family made in our time of loss.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service and great product! Would recommend Barry's!
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower for my mother-in-law's funeral were beautiful.
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Barry's always sends the most lovely flowers , plants or baskets . I have used Barry's for decades because I have never been disappointed . I always receive the highest praises from family and friends who I send Barry's gifts too. Many thanks .
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for the lovely Sympathy Arrangement you designed for my friends family. I recieved many comments on how lovely it was and the pillar candles will be lit along with prayers on the Holiday as they gather to seek comfort together after their terrible loss. I am always pleased with the service and excellant products I have ordered over the years from Barrys in Braintree,thanks so much.
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service. The flowers were beautiful. Same place that did my daughters wedding.
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Lovely customer service. I received a call when they could not fulfill an order by the date that I wanted. We spoke about possible solutions and reached an agreement pretty quickly. The transparency was highly appreciated. Flower arrangement was beautiful, by the way.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

As always my Mom LOVED the flowers!
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service, as always
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Our Mom received her flowers for her birthday.They were beautiful and she loved them.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Super awesome! Beautiful flowers.
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

recipient said the flowers were beautiful, easy to order. smooth transaction.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent job. I ordered flowers from your website to send to my mother for Mothers Day. She reported that they were beautiful!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great experience. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Our friends said the flowers were wonderful
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Ordered flowers online - an easy process. Flowers were very fresh and the flowers delivered were exactly what I ordered! Thanks!!
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

My friend was thrilled with the beautiful flowers from Barry's. Thank you. Suzan Rota
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The best and good quality flowers and Outstanding service!
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful roses and presentation - 5 days later and they still are perfect and still enjoying. Just added water and kept cool in my office over the weekend.
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent customer service and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. They called and switched the order for the better!
Date: Oct 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely loved the flowers
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were delivered exactly as ordered and according to recipient, they were beautiful! thank you, Yvonne
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

AWESOME FLOWERS!!! Thank you so much!!
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered around 1pm, and flowers were delivered same day. Excellent!
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

WOW! My friend received her birthday flowers and they are GORGEOUS and smell wonderful! Right on time and more than I expected! Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower arrangements for my niece's wedding in Dedham were spectacular! The flowers were very fresh, fragrant, and beautifully arranged. First class flower shop!
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Really great. The recipient loved it and I very much appreciated the note being hand written. Well done!
Date: Jun 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was delighted to see a beautiful arrangement in my sisters hospital room. The only thing more Beautiful in the room was my first neice. Thank You
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

Beautiful flower arrangement at a reasonable price. Highly recommended for quality service!
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement I received was beautiful. The flowers were very fresh and the colors were vibrant. They really brightened up the office.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful. Were deliverd just as instructed. Very happy with service, price and quality.
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

This is the second time I've used Barry's and I got nothing but compliments on the quality of the flowers after they arrived. Tbe delivery person I'm told was very courteous and ordering was quick and easy- you guys do a great job - thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

My girlfriend loved the flowers, the security at her work said they were the best that came through all day
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and so large. It was a wonderful surprise.
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

My flowers were absolutely beautiful and made my day!
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Carol, the recipient of the flowers expressed that it was a very beautiful arrangement. Barry's always does an exceptional job and everyone is always thrilled to get a delivery from them.
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

It was easy to order from the website. The recipient loved the fruit basket!
Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Simple, quality, on time equals awesome experience
Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I liked of the flower a lot and I am satisfaction with Barry's Flower Shop Inc a lot.
Date: Sep 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were delivered on time and at short notice, which was a bonus. I was told by the receipiant that they were wonderful. No complaints about the service and will use again.
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

You delivered the flowers two days before the requested date. I was lucky she happened to be in the office that day. It turned out OK but I requested a Birthday delivery.The arrangement was great.
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jan 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement and beautiful colors!
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very pleased with the roses I ordered
Date: Jan 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful, I was very satisfied.
Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely georgeous. The picture on the Internet didn't do them justice.
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful. Great Fall colors. Love them!
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was way more than what I had expected. My grandmother has been telling everyone how amazing they are. She has taken pictures at every angle to show the detail of the whole arrangement. The flowers were unique, fresh and beautiful. We will only be using Barry's from now on! Thanks!
Date: Sep 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I received for my birthday were beautiful and stayed fresh for many days.
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

One of the best experience I've had working with a flower shop. The flowers were better than I could have imagined and they paid attention to every detail I wanted in the arrangements. They were beautiful, that the person was so overwhelmed by them and she's still even happy now about it. Thanks for helping to maker her special day even more special :)
Date: Jul 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Roses are really beautiful and delivery is very quick! The most important thing is that my wife is very happy!! Thanks!!!
Date: Jun 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

My aunt loved the flowers, she said they were beautiful. My mom happen to be there too, and she said she was going to use Barry's now given they were so pretty. Thanks so much!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The wreath was beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered a day before Mother's Day...Was concerned that the flowers would be on time....But they were and my Mom was very impressed...said she had never seen the texture and color combination before...
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Apr 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Amazing job!!!! We were beyond impressed with the job they did for us. We are still getting compliments on the flowers. We can't thank you enough.
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very satisfied with the service and the recipient loved her flowers when she got them. I will continue to order through you while I am deployed in Afghanistan.
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and my mother loved them! Thank you!
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service! Gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The floral arrangement was lovely.
Date: Dec 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very pleased with the arrangements. Would do more business with Barry's Thanks
Date: Oct 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Sep 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jul 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were even better than the photo. Thank you.
Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

I loved the arrangement and more importantly my Aunt (to whom it was sent for her 83rd birthday) loved it as well.. It looked exactly like the picture and lasted for an extended period of time.
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was so beautiful. It looked like something you would see in an expensive hotel (classy).I will highly recommend. Thank you.
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are beautiful! Couldn't of asked for anything better!
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are beautiful and full. Delivered timely. I am very happy.
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have already called your store, the flowers, you sent were beautiful, I was told, as I was not able to be there. Your store will be the one that I will use.
Date: May 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Feb 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Best arrangement that was there.I was very Happy with that.Thank You! Celeste Lisenby
Date: Jan 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

The plant is healthy and beautiful. Your delivery man was very polite and friendly. I will be happy to refer customers to you. Thanks, Maura Cannon The Homestretch
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

very happy with the service, etc. -Marisa
Date: Jan 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

I had a very nice gentleman help me with an order I needed sent out. The service he gave me was outstanding and the flowers that were delivered were the nicest I have ever recieved from any shop.
Date: Jan 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

very nice!! thank you
Date: Nov 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Nice arrangement. Thanks.
Date: Nov 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fantastic! The flowers were gorgeous and the recipient was thrilled. Plus online ordering was so easy. Many Thanks!
Date: Oct 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Barry's delivered a beautiful bouquet. My wife loved it
Date: Oct 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Our daughter sent the arrangement for my birthday and it was beautiful. We have ordered flowers from Barry's for various occasions and have always been impressed with their presentations. I would recommend Barry's to everyone.
Date: Oct 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Barry's Flower Shop did our wedding and did a GREAT job. All our centerpieces were gorgeous, my girls bouquets were gorgeous and my bouquet was the MOST beautiful that I have ever seen! Church flowers were elegant and classic, all of the coursages and boutiniers were perfect. Everything was just perfect. I would highly recommend Barry's Flower SHop for any event. WHen my husband and I have a baby we will definitely have Barry's Flower Shop provide the flowers for the Christening as well. I couldn't be happier with the work they did. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Unfortunately, I couldn't find my order amongst the other flowers at the funeral. However, the family said they were beautiful!
Date: Apr 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Barry's Flower Shop delivered an awesome floral display to our daughter's grand opening; she shared that the design was very impressive and that all of the other associates came by to see her floral gift. Over a week later and she is still enjoying the arrangement at her home. I wanted something that made a statement and Barry's more than delivered; I will certainly use them again. We live in Washington State and needed someone we could trust in Boston to provide an outstanding product; we were more than impressed with Barry's.
Date: Mar 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

I've ordered flowers for my sister three times and am told that the flowers are always beautiful. I've made special requests with each order and each time Barry's has come through! And delivered on time. THANKS!!! :)
Date: Apr 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Mar 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful. Flowers were colorful, fresh,and delivered on time.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Braintree, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BARRY'S FLOWER SHOP INC.
1000 Washington St
Braintree, MA. 02184
Local: (781) 848-1650

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase